Contact


Managing Director

Dr Pieter Vervoort
082 414 2558

Secretariat

Ms Marzanne Polydorou
083 393 7228
admin@nahf.co.za

Interim Chairman

Mr Gerhard Schutte
082 556 7296
gerhard@rpo.co.za

Directors

Dr Charlotte Nkuna
082 844 4492

Mr Johann Kotzé
079 523 5767
jfk@sapork.com

Mr Gerhard Schutte
082 556 7296
gerhard@rpo.co.za

Mr Leon de Beer
082 890 6625
leon@nwga.co.za

Dr Peter Oberem
082 821 6577
peter.oberem@afrivet.co.za

Dr Ziyanda Majokweni
084 616 6084
ziyanda@sapoultry.co.za

Dr Chris van Dijk
082 789 4499
chris@mpo.co.za

Dr Beverly Parker-Zietsman
082 578 7044
bparker@witshealth.co.za

Independent Director: Mr Nico van Aardt

Mr Nico van Aardt
082 922 9538
nico@bethlehemagri.com