Contact


Manager-Animal Health Support Officer

Ms Marzanne Polydorou
083 393 7228
admin@nahf.co.za

Twitter: @TheNationalAni1

Facebook: @TheNAHF/The National Animal Health Forum

Chair

Mr Gerhard Schutte
082 556 7296
gerhard@rpo.co.za

Directors

Mr Gerhard Schutte
082 556 7296
gerhard@rpo.co.za

Mrs Margaret Churchill
083 309 2767
margaret@saaha.co.za

Independent Director: Mr Nico van Aardt

Mr Nico van Aardt
082 922 9538
nico@bethlehemagri.com

NAHF Members Council

Mr Gert Steyn
082 902 8841
md@sava.co.za

Mr Izaak Breitenbach
082 886 8150
izaak@sapoultry.co.za

Mr Leon de Beer
082 890 6625
leon@nwga.co.za

Dr Mackie Hobson
082 860 0406
samgavet@gmail.com

Mrs Margaret Churchill
083 309 2767
margaret@saaha.co.za

Mr Dewald Olivier
082 800 3737
exec@safeedlot.co.za

Mr De Wet Jonker
082 440 9914
dewet@sampro.co.za

Mr Attie Westeraad
071 606 5625
info@dorpersa.co.za

Mr De Wet Boshoff
082 301 1035
dewet@afma.co.za

DALRRD Contacts:

https://www.dalrrd.gov.za/Branches/Agricultural-Production-Health-Food-Safety/Animal-Health/contacts

Provincial Veterinary Services:

https://www.dalrrd.gov.za/Branches/Agricultural-Production-Health-Food-Safety/Animal-Health/contacts/provincialveterinary

GDARD | Veterinary Services Updated Contact Information | 2021:

RuVASA Present Central Committee members:

ProvinceCentral Committee MemberEmail addressPhone number
Kwazulu-NatalDelon Alwardelonalwar7@gmail.com082 557 6443
MpumalangaAndre Beytellandre.beytel@nelvet.co.za083 626 9335
LimpopoHendrik Hansenhendrihansen@embryoplus.com082 771 3373
Eastern CapeLouis Hoeklouishoek@gmail.com0795615597
Western Cape  Will Jenkinsweljenkins@gmail.com072 355 8023
Southern CapeMartino Trutermtruter6@gmail.com072 699 4600
GautengSello Maboesello.maboe@obpvaccines.co.za068 631 44 88/ 082 417 88 33
Eastern Free State Branch Freestate Liezel Wassermanliezel@clocvet.co.za078 457 9824
Oranje Vaal Branch North West ProvinceNiclaas Besternicolaasbester89@icloud.com072 379 6033  
Northern CapeBertus Nelnel.bertus@yahoo.com082 628 2621