Gauteng

Chairman

Mr Jaco Taute
rpogauteng@gmail.com

Secretariat:
Marzanne Roets
admin@nahf.co.za

 

Provincial Veterinary Services

Dr. Noluvuyo Magadla
noluvuyo.magadla@gauteng.gov.za
Director: Animal Health
Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

PA – Kefilwe Modibe
Tel: 011 240 3264
Cell: 073 217 0900
Fax: 011 240 2770/ 2271
kefilwe.dire@gauteng.gov.za

 

Dr. Alan Kalake
alan.kalake@gauteng.gov.za
Director: Epidemiology, Biosecurity, Laboratory and Quality Management
Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

PA – Olive Hlobo
Tel: 011 240 2522
Cell: 083 545 8779
Fax: 011 240 2770/ 2271
olive.Hlobo@gauteng.gov.za

 

Dr. Wynton Rabolao
wynton.rabolao@gauteng.gov.za
Director: Veterinary Public Health and Export
Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

PA – Susan Mkhabela
Tel: 011 240 2521
Cell: 083 379 3305
Fax: 011 240 2770/ 2271
susan.mkhabela@gauteng.gov.za

 

Gauteng National Head Office – DAFF

Dr. Mpho Maja
Mpho.Maja@dalrrd.gov.za
Director of Animal Health
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries.
Directorate of Animal Health

PA – Nonkosazana Molepo
Tel: 012 319 7456
Cell: 082 323 0166
Fax: 012 329 7218
PA.DAH@dalrrd.gov.za

 

STREET ADDRESS
G46 Delpen Building, c/o Annie Botha & Union Street, Riviera, Pretoria

POSTAL ADDRESS
Private Bag X138, Pretoria 0001

 

BPC REPORT 4: 1.3.0 Free Checklist Not Completed, 21/05/2024 12:12:53 Deactivated Has SSL Cookies disabeled or was accepted